stillloop.blogg.se

Victor sarasqueta shotgun review
Victor sarasqueta shotgun review










victor sarasqueta shotgun review victor sarasqueta shotgun review

we are thinking of proceed with legal action, because we ALL have been cheated. most of us couldn't go to that show, due to the great and expensive distance, and also because we weren't guaranteed that seat sectors were the same of the ticket buyed for Pavia. We, public of Pavia, are ALL upset and really fourius with the promoter, because they didn't foresee any money refund but they allowed us to entry the Padova show on 22th July as refund. The stage wasn't fitted for rain or storm at all, and the show was canceled. this is NOT Joe or his stuff's fault at all, but it's totally the IRIDE FRASCHINI FESTIVAL PROMOTER's fault.Īfter declaring some days before the venue that the show was confirmed in case of stormy weather too, it was suspeded after 4 songs as soon as rain came down. I'm really sorry to make this bad review but I must denounce the extreme BAD disorganization of this show. Thanks for such a blistering performance ) I traveled from Scotland to Budapest to see the gig, was truly awesome. Please come again soon Joe, from now until the day I shuffle off I'll make sure I get along whenever you're down under.Īwesome performance! Incredible! Joe, you are the best! Can't wait to see you again in Australia. Six rows back from the stage, mesmerised. Quite simply the best live performance I've ever had the privilege to witness. The first time I've seen Satch live, after being a firm fan since the "Surfing" days. I want my son to see him as his first concert. I hope Joe comes back to Denver as a solo artist so I can catch him again. I highly recommend catching an Experience Hendrix show if it comes to town. It disappear Eric Johnson had a bit of trouble getting feedback from his amp, but he still delivered a great performance. DuG Pinnick and Joe had such a presence on stage, that I was not disappointed and really all were outstanding. A minor gripe considering the power and players in attendance. The only reason I didn’t give it a ten was that I wish Joe’s set was longer. His feedback squeal was completely Hendrixesque and really captured Jimi’s essence. Maybe it was where I was sitting or it was Joe’s JVM Marshall but his set had more crunch and tone than any other artist. This was a phenomenal show and I felt Joe closing out the show was amazing. The Experience Hendrix tour in Denver has Eric Johnson, Dweezil Zappa, and of course Joe.












Victor sarasqueta shotgun review